Latest Products http://www.mescosurgical.net Latest Products 17-01-05 en-us http://www.mescosurgical.net Stomach Tubes http://www.mescosurgical.net/stomach-tubes.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Stomach Tubes. They are specially designed to allow nasogastric introduction of nutrition. The Stomach Tubes can also be used for aspiration of intestinal secretion. Umbilical Cord Clamps http://www.mescosurgical.net/umbilical-cord-clamps.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Umbilical Cord Clamps that are precisely designed in compliance with the preset industry norms. Our Umbilical Cord Clamps are made from quality-tested materials. They are safe for clamping the umbilical cord of the newborn. IV Infusion Set http://www.mescosurgical.net/iv-infusion-set.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is widely reckoned as the most eminent Iv Infusion Set manufacturers in India. The Intravenous Infusion Sets are sterilized through ETO that further ensures zero contamination. Blood Transfusion Set http://www.mescosurgical.net/blood-transfusion-set.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the most prominent Blood Transfusion Set Exporters from India. Various leading industries are widely placing orders for the Disposable Blood Transfusion Set as these are of unmatched quality and possess unbeatable performance. Scalp Vein Set http://www.mescosurgical.net/scalp-vein-set.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have marked the top most position among the most reliable Scalp Vein Set manufacturers and suppliers in India. The simple design of the Disposable Scalp Vein Set is highly effective in providing quick venous access and comfort during infusion. Measured Volume Set http://www.mescosurgical.net/measured-volume-set.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved the top most position in the list of the most prominent Measured Volume Set Suppliers in India. The materials used in the manufacturing of the Measured Volume Burette Set are of unmatched quality that further ensures unbeatable performance in the respective applications. Urine Collection Bag http://www.mescosurgical.net/urine-collection-bag.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the most prominent Urine Collecting Bag Manufacturers, based in India. The Urine Collection Bag is made up of high grade PVC that ensures zero leakage with ensured high hygienic level. Ryles Tube http://www.mescosurgical.net/ryles-tube.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized among the overriding Ryles Stomach Tube Manufacturers and suppliers in India. The tube is made up of excellent quality materials with radio opaque line that facilitates in the x ray visualization. Infant Feeding Tube http://www.mescosurgical.net/infant-feeding-tube.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the most dependable Infant Feeding Tube Manufacturers in India. The connectors of the Knotted Infant Feeding Tube are of different colors that facilitate in the identifications of the respective size. Chest Drainage Catheter http://www.mescosurgical.net/chest-drainage-catheter.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the most reliable Chest Drainage Catheter Manufacturers in India. The simple structure of the Closed-Chest Drainage Catheter has helped in the cardio thoracic and thoracic surgery. Mucus Extractor http://www.mescosurgical.net/mucus-extractor.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is positioned at the apex among the most reliable Hygienic Mucus Extractor Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. The capacity of the Mucus Extractor is 25ml and a spare cap is also provided for the sealing. Corrugated Drainage Sheets http://www.mescosurgical.net/corrugated-drainage-sheets.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Corrugated Drainage Sheets from Gujarat. The Corrugated Drainage Sheets we make available is known for its efficient drainage during operation. Disposable Non Woven Face Mask http://www.mescosurgical.net/disposable-non-woven-face-mask.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is bracketed among the proficient Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Disposable Non Woven Face Masks from Gujarat. The Disposable Non Woven Face Masks we make available offer excellent bacterial filtration efficiency. Medical Luer Lock Infusion Set http://www.mescosurgical.net/medical-luer-lock-infusion-set.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Medical Luer Lock Infusion Sets from Gujarat.  Our Medical Luer Lock Infusion Sets are non-toxic and pyrogen free. Infusion Sets offered by us come with hydrophobic bacteria filter to keep out air borne pathogens. Micro Infusion Set http://www.mescosurgical.net/micro-infusion-set.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Micro Infusion Sets from Gujarat. Micro Infusion Sets we make available are manufactured in compliance with international medical standards. Nasal Oxygen Catheter http://www.mescosurgical.net/nasal-oxygen-catheter.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Nasal Oxygen Catheter that s designed for direct administration of oxygen through naso pharynx. The Nasal Oxygen Catheter is manufactured from high-grade plastic. Buyers can purchase Nasal Oxygen Catheters in different sizes and colors from us. Nelaton Catheter http://www.mescosurgical.net/nelaton-catheter.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Nelaton Catheter to buyers all over India and overseas. The Nelaton Catheters that we offer are manufactured from premium plastic. They can be made available in different colors as well as sizes. Rectal Catheter http://www.mescosurgical.net/rectal-catheter.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rectal Catheter is meant for introduction of enema solution into rectum so as to release/aspire rectal fluid. We deal in precision-engineered Rectal Catheters. The Rectal Catheters are available in different sizes and colors. Suction Catheter http://www.mescosurgical.net/suction-catheter.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the most prominent Pulmonary Suction Catheter Manufacturers in India. The Suction Catheter is highly effective in the removal of waste-materials from bronchial and trachea tubes. Male External Catheter http://www.mescosurgical.net/male-external-catheter.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its presence among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Male External Catheter from Gujarat. The Male External Catheters we make available are manufactured using pure latex and advanced technology.